St. Gerald's DLS College

School Staff

Mr Shaun Burke (Principal)
Mr Cormac Hannon (Deputy Principal)
Mr Declan Askin (Acting-Deputy Principal)

Teaching Staff

Name Email Contact
Anita Hoban mshoban@geralds.ie
Anita Rourke msrourke@geralds.ie
Bridie Curley mscurley@geralds.ie
Chris Davies mrdavies@geralds.ie
Cathy Freeley msfreeley@geralds.ie
Coman Mullenny mrmunnelly@geralds.ie
Ciaran MacSuibhne mrmacsuibhne@geralds.ie
Catherine Nyland msnyland@geralds.ie
Chloe Naughton msnaughton@geralds.ie
Chris Power mrpower@geralds.ie
Deirdre Cassidy mscassidy@geralds.ie
Daniel Forde mrforde@geralds.ie
Deirdre Galvin msgalvin@geralds.ie
Dean Loftus mrdloftus@geralds.ie
Diarnuid O'Connor mroconnor@geralds.ie
Edward Clarke mrclarke@geralds.ie
Emer Dullaghan msdullaghan@geralds.ie
Fiona Guilfoyle msguilfoyle@geralds.ie
Grainne Horan mshoran@geralds.ie
Helan Clarke msclarke@geralds.ie
Ian Kelleher mrkelleher@geralds.ie
Jean Bourke msbourke@geralds.ie
Joe Daly mrdaly@geralds.ie
Johanne Duffy msduffy@geralds.ie
Joe Geraghty mrgeraghty@geralds.ie
Jennifer Hinney mshiney@geralds.ie
Jade Murphy msmurphy@geralds.ie
Joseph MacCabe mrmaccabe@geralds.ie
Johanna O'Boyle msoboyle@geralds.ie
Karen Connolly msconnolly@geralds.ie
Kieran McNally mrmcnally@geralds.ie
Lisa Burke msburke@geralds.ie
Lauranne Kelly mskelly@geralds.ie
Luke Lawlor mrlawlor@geralds.ie
Louise O'Boyle msloboyle@geralds.ie
Lisa Ryan msryan@geralds.ie
Michelle Hynes mshynes@geralds.ie
Michelle Murray msmurray@geralds.ie
Michael McGee mrmcgee@geralds.ie
Mairead O'Reilly msoreilly@geralds.ie
Muireann O'Toole msotoole@geralds.ie
Niamh Loftus msloftus@geralds.ie
Nicola O'Donnell moodonnell@geralds.ie
Regina Casey mscasey@geralds.ie
Regina Duffy msduffy@geralds.ie
Ruth Heneghan msheneghan@geralds.ie
Sean Burke mrseanburke@geralds.ie
Sean Curran mrcurran@geralds.ie
Siobhan Derrig msderrig@geralds.ie
Sharon Geraghty msgeraghty@geralds.ie
Sile Moran msmoran@geralds.ie
Shelly Rice msrice@geralds.ie
Tom Byrne mrbyrne@geralds.ie
Tracey Flynn msflynn@geralds.ie
Thomas Naughton mrnaughton@geralds.ie

Newport Road, Castlebar, Co.Mayo, F23WV66
094 902 1383
De La Salle Trust, Ireland
Enquire
Location
© 2022 St. Gerald's DLS College